CUSTOMER FEEDBACK

Seperator

Service and inspection

Peter W.

April 30, 2021

Fast and friendly service. Would highly recommend.

Overall Experience

Helpfulness and Politeness of Team

Vehicle Progress Reports

General Communications

Standard of Work

Service and inspection

Jo L.

April 23, 2021

Great customer service, car done nice and quickly for me aswell

Overall Experience

Helpfulness and Politeness of Team

Vehicle Progress Reports

General Communications

Standard of Work

Customer Service

Andy M.

April 16, 2021

Honest and reliable, excellent customer service.

Overall Experience

Helpfulness and Politeness of Team

Vehicle Progress Reports

General Communications

Standard of Work

MOT & Service

Ian M.

April 16, 2021

I have used Motoraid for quite a few years now and always look to use them where possible. In my experience the work they do is always excellent and there have been several times where I've found their honesty and customer service standards far exceed even my high expectations. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Overall Experience

Helpfulness and Politeness of Team

Vehicle Progress Reports

General Communications

Standard of Work

Service & MOT

Terry B.

April 16, 2021

First class organisation. Have used Motoraid for many years now and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Great service and value for money with extremely helpful and professional staff

Overall Experience

Helpfulness and Politeness of Team

Vehicle Progress Reports

General Communications

Standard of Work

MOT and associated repairs/maintenance

Lee B.

April 16, 2021

I have been using MotorAid for the best part of 20 years. Highly skilled technicians. Value for money pricing and above all, unquestionable integrity. I don’t go anywhere else. Superb customer communications: clear and informative; cost estimates align with actual costs incurred and timescales for work being undertaken are accurate. Simply a ‘can do’ organisation who go above and beyond pretty much as standard.

Overall Experience

Helpfulness and Politeness of Team

Vehicle Progress Reports

General Communications

Standard of Work

Review

G.Bryant

March 5, 2021

Wouldn't use anyone else, brilliant service and competitive prices. Always have my car picked up and returned later, which is a great plus. Many thanks.

Overall Experience

Helpfulness and Politeness of Team

Vehicle Progress Reports

General Communications

Standard of Work

New breaks

Mr Kenneth H.

March 5, 2021

Good

Overall Experience

Helpfulness and Politeness of Team

Vehicle Progress Reports

General Communications

Standard of Work

B5 Service

Zoe B.

March 5, 2021

Great service, Major service carried out at a fraction of MB price with MOT, no issues great communication and progress during the service. I can highly recommend these guys as the best Mercedes Independent in Essex.

Overall Experience

Helpfulness and Politeness of Team

Vehicle Progress Reports

General Communications

Standard of Work

Yearly Service and MOT

Samuel C.

March 5, 2021

I am very happy about the way you communicate with clients. It is very helpful and polite! The progress report is clear and honest. You did very good work. External body wash. Also using a water jet on the wheels helps brake pads to work properly and last longer. Collecting the car and bringing it back is an excellent thing. Thank you for advising the time you collect the car and bring it back. I trust you and would recommend other people to use your garage.

Overall Experience

Helpfulness and Politeness of Team

Vehicle Progress Reports

General Communications

Standard of Work

Gearbox service

Mark

March 5, 2021

Fantastic service on my clk gearbox, first time visitor will definitely return again many thanks

Overall Experience

Helpfulness and Politeness of Team

Vehicle Progress Reports

General Communications

Standard of Work