Basildon Cars - 01268 591 558 
Hainault Cars - 0208 172 0192 
Commercial/Hino/Iveco - 01268 725 846 
 
Customer Reviews .................................................... Leave Feedback 
click heremmmmmm 
December 2013 
 
I was so happy with the work undertaken and was pleased when I was informed that I didn't need the discs replaced on my front brakes just the pads - some garages would have replaced the lot. 10/10 Mr R, Basildon Branch 
 
I have 2 Mercedes and have never and will never go anywhere else. MotorAid are excellent in every respect. 10/10 Mr O, Hainault Branch 
 
The service was excellent as usual, they phoned me and told me they could not find anything wrong with the fault I had reported but noticed the brakes needed changing and did only what was required. 10/10 Mr S, Basildon Branch 
 
Very helpful and polite, Francis explained everything to me, I will be going back for some other work to my vehicle in the new year. 10/10 Mr R, Hainault Branch 
 
None really top class service. 9/10 Mr I, Basildon Branch 
 
This was the first time I had used MotorAid after a friend's referral. Absolutely delighted with the standard of courtesy & work. Nothing was too much trouble. Well done & a very Happy Xmas to the team. 10/10 Mr F, Basildon Branch 
 
All good, keep it as it is. Your gentlemen on the phone/desk are very helpful and professional, they gave me all the info I needed and my other car is booked in now as well. 10/10 Mr W, Basildon Branch 
 
The communication I had from Francis was excellent. He kept me informed of all developments and offered useful advice. 10/10 Mr S, Hainault Branch 
 
Excellent service. Professional and courteous staff. Good value. Helpful staff. 10/10 Mr B, Basildon Branch 
 
I have referred a number of people to your company in the past and will continue to do so as I feel the quality of service is excellent and the prices are competitive. 10/10 Mr O, Basildon Branch 
 
Overall happy with the work done. There was a delay with the parts arrival hence the car was not ready on time but the work carried out was very good. Thank you. 7.25/10 Mr H, Hainault Branch 
 
Always very polite and helpful. Would definitely recommend MotorAid. 10/10 Mrs M, Basildon Branch 
 
Another satisfactory visit. Thank you. 10/10 Mr O, Basildon Branch 
 
On arrival I received a warm welcome, professional and courteous service. We definitely will be using you again. 10/10 Mr E, Basildon Branch 
 
November 2013 
 
MotorAid always look after my classic (22 y.o.) Mercedes very well, and the staff are very kind and polite. Impressed with your attention to detail, enjoyed driving the little courtesy car. A little more progress communication on the work would have been good, although I realise you must be kept extremely busy dealing with other clients on phone/in person. Your professional efficiency and knowledge are second to none. Will certainly come again, although hopefully not too soon! 9.25/10 Mrs M, Hainault Branch 
 
I have been using MotorAid Hainault for quite some time now. Every phone call and visit has been very professional and customer service is top class. Keep it up. 10/10 Mr K, Hainault Branch 
 
Very helpful in regards to getting car after hours. 10/10 Mr H, Hainault Branch 
 
Francis and Steve are always helpful and polite and the service is always excellent. 10/10 Mrs M, Hainault Branch  
 
Your team led by Tony are great. 10/10 Mr C, Basildon Branch 
 
As I have had several problems with the car recently, I have been pleased to have them resolved eventually. 9.75/10 Mrs S, Basildon Branch 
 
The service is always good and I will return. 10/10 Mr A, Basildon Branch 
 
I had to cancel my 2pm appointment at very short notice on the same day, however after explaining to MotorAid the importance of getting the job done ASAP they bent over backwards & my car was completed the same afternoon. Well done MotorAid. 10/10 Mr B, Hainault Branch 
 
Can't fault - would definitely use again. 10/10 Mr W, Basildon Branch 
 
Took my C Class into Basildon to get the turbo replaced and they told me that wasn't the cause of the problem, it was a diesel leak! They ordered the parts & sorted this out for me. Top service from Tony Bradley. Thanks. 10/10 Mr W, Basildon Branch 
 
I have been a regular customer of MotorAid Hainault since 2011, and I must say the service has always been professional, the work performed to a high standard, and the costs competitive relative to main dealers. 10/10 Mr N, Hainault Branch 
 
I particularly like the flexibility of being able to drop the car off the night before and pick it up the following evening with no disruption to my working day. 10/10 Mr S, Hainault Branch 
 
Had a coil replaced on one of the cylinders in my car recently. Well pleased with the service rendered. Would definitely recommend. 10/10 Mr G, Hainault Branch 
 
First class courteous service, will continue to go to MotorAid for my Mercedes requirements. 9.75/10 Mr B, Hainault Branch 
 
Great service, thanks James. 10/10 Mr B, Basildon Branch 
 
Very happy with the team at Basildon they do a very good job. 10/10 Mr A, Basildon Branch 
 
 
 
September 2013 
 
This is the first time I have used MotorAid and it will not be the last. Thoroughly professional, kept me in the loop on progress and very competitive on prices. I'll be back! 10/10 Mr B, Basildon Branch 
 
I really have been impressed with every visit to your premises and can't fault any aspect. 10/10 Mr M, Basildon Branch 
 
Staff are always obliging and informative. Comfortable place to sit and wait for service. 10/10 Mrs H, Basildon Branch 
 
MotorAid have recently become responsible for my second car as well as the primary Mercedes. That says it all really!! Both Francis and Steve provide an excellent level of professionalism and knowledge coupled with helpfulness and friendliness. 10/10 Mr A, Hainault Branch 
 
Very good service. I was recommended by a family member and I was very pleased. Professional garage, who informed myself throughout the service. I was given advice concerning an advisory and they were very helpful with this. I will be back in 2 years for my next service.  
10/10 Mr C, Hainault Branch 
 
More normal tea in the waiting room. 10/10 Mr E, Hainault Branch 
 
Francis was our Advisor and he did everything he possibly could to help us get the best results for the problems we had with our vehicle. We would definitely use MotorAid again in the future. 10/10 Mr R, Hainault Branch 
 
As first time customers, we were pleased with the facilities in the customer waiting area. Tony was clear and informative in explaining the repairs. 10/10 Mr C, Basildon Branch 
 
The service here is superb. 10/10 Mr O, Hainault Branch 
 
It is the second time I have used MotorAid and both times I have had an excellent service. 10/10 Mr W, Basildon Branch 
 
Always an excellent service, honesty and transparency, no nasty surprises with the invoicing. Highly recommend. I have already recommended to several people. 10/10 Mr O, Basildon Branch 
 
No issues, great pick up and drop off service - thanks. 10/10 Mr V, Hainault Branch 
 
MotorAid provided me with an excellent service. 10/10 Mrs G, Hainault Branch 
 
Keep up the good work. 10/10 Mr H, Basildon Branch 
 
Very happy with the service provided. I will be back. 10/10 Mr H, Basildon Branch 
 
 
July 2013 
 
After having a really bad experience with a mechanic that didn't repair my car properly, I went to MotorAid who were most professional, honest and an above board company. Tony Bradley kept me updated all the time and explained everything to me in detail, nothing was too much trouble, he didn't rush me off the phone and he treated me like a person, not a number. That goes for James Cooke who's on front desk as well and Brian the mechanic who got my Mercedes back on the road. I will be going back to MotorAid in the future and can highly recommend this company. Thank you so much again. 10/10 Mrs H, Basildon Branch 
 
You offer a really good service and work well with customer satisfaction. The only point I would mention that might need addressing is that it would be helpful if you had a staff member present in the front car park from early morning to cover the ''drop off'' period. It is always busy there and trying to find a parking space is difficult sometimes. A staff member directing/parking would be very helpful. 9/10 Mr R, Basildon Branch 
 
Fast, effective no-nonsense service, No more main dealers!  
10/10 Mr M, Hainault Branch 
 
Very good I will definitely use MotorAid again. It is good to find a garage you can trust and rely on. 10/10 Mr W, Basildon Branch 
 
Francis and Steve are very helpful and knowledgeable young men.  
10/10 Mrs F, Hainault Branch 
 
My first time away from a main dealer and I found your service superior. Chose you from the recommendations you received on a couple of MB user forums. All my interaction was through Francis at Hainault who did a sterling job: practical and knowledgeable approach in setting out options, accurate estimates of time and money, delivered on promises. You are now my first choice over the main dealer - even though you're a bit further away from a Central line stop. 10/10 Mr G, Hainault Branch 
 
A car wash will always be appreciated :) 9.75/10 Mr E, Hainault Branch 
 
Tony Bradley, such a nice and dedicated person. 10/10 Mr A, Basildon Branch 
 
Great service, great price. Thanks. 10/10 Mr W, Basildon Branch 
 
Staff are very friendly. 10/10 Mrs C, Basildon Branch 
 
Brilliant that the car can be picked up from home and returned if necessary. Excellent service. 10/10 Mrs B, Basildon Branch 
 
I have always found your service outstanding. Tony and James are always very happy to help and overall I'm very happy.  
10/10 Mr L, Basildon Branch 
 
Very happy as I was able to wait while you fixed the car.  
10/10 Mr P, Basildon Branch 
 
Very helpful, managed to squeeze my car in for a service at short notice to fit around work commitments. Good price and reliable service.  
8.5/10 Mr M, Basildon Branch 
 
No comments. Perhaps you could move closer to Camden. That's all. 10/10 Mr W, Hainault Branch 
 
Francis and the team were excellent and very competitive on the price. Although I had to wait a few more days to get my car back (because of lack of parts and equipment) it was worth the wait. I will recommend and return! Good job lads. 9.75/10 Mr B, Hainault Branch 
 
Always find them excellent. 10/10 Mr T, Hainault Branch 
 
If the demand is there, a Saturday service would be welcomed. Maybe a survey can be conducted and gauge if customers will be willing to pay extra for a Saturday service. 10/10 Mr C, Hainault Branch 
 
My first time with MotorAid, but it was efficient and staff seemed very well informed. I will be pleased to return...10/10 Mr A, Basildon Branch 
 
 
May 2013 
 
Great service, competitive prices and integrity you do not find with main dealers. MotorAid deliver on all levels. Cannot praise the team enough! 10/10 Mr B, Hainault Branch 
 
The helpfulness and expertise of staff is outstanding - far better service than from a main dealer. 10/10 Mr T, Hainault Branch 
 
An exemplary service in the broadest terms. You maintain both my aging cars and those of my friend's Audi. The best aspect is that your customer facing personnel are not motivated to up sell pessimistically as do your franchised competitors. Very simply you create customers for life whilst they are willing to ''kill the golden fleeced sheep rather than shear it each year''. Most folk would rather or so it is stated, visit a dentist than visit a workshop/service op etc, perhaps Tony might develop additional skills in dentistry or as a customer waiting room chiropodist. 10/10 Mr R, Basildon Branch 
 
Friendly, went out of their way to explain work that needed to be completed. 10/10 Mr K, Basildon Branch 
 
First class service as usual. 10/10 Mr R, Basildon Branch 
 
Faultless! 10/10 Mr D, Basildon Branch 
 
I have always spoken with Francis and found him to be extremely polite, helpful and courteous. The last time I brought my car in and despite not having made an appointment, he very kindly slotted me in and for this I was very grateful. MotorAid provide a first class service which I cannot fault. Thanks. 10/10 Mrs S, Hainault Branch  
 
Tony is very helpful and polite and the rest of the staff are all on the ball. 10/10 Mr P, Basildon Branch 
 
Short notice job dealt with speedily and efficiently. 10/10 Mr C, Basildon Branch 
 
I will be coming back for sure, as will a family member to whom I recommended you. 10/10 Mr A, Basildon Branch 
 
Excellent service and communication of progress. I have already recommended your services to two friends. 10/10 Mrs S, Basildon Branch 
 
The guys are always polite and very helpful and work is of a high standard, really good garage. 10/10 Mr C, Hainault Branch 
 
The usual high standard of work and helpfulness. 10/10 Mr B, Hainault Branch 
 
Very excellent all round service, Tony Bradley is a fantastic ambassador for the company. 10/10 Mr C, Basildon Branch 
 
Excellent work repairing various faults identified in a major service. 10/10 Mr L, Hainault Branch 
 
I think the staff at the Hainault branch are great and so efficient.  
10/10 Mr K 
 
Excellent service and advice, only improvement on this visit could of been a more accurate end time, had to wait 1 hour approx to pick car up. 10/10 Mr S, Basildon Branch 
 
 
 
March 2013 
 
Just keep doing what you do best. Good service, great value and a feeling of openness and honesty. 10/10 Mr S, Basildon Branch 
 
Always very pleased with the service received. 10/10 Mr N, Basildon Branch 
 
As usual a good service from one and all. 10/10 Mr P, Basildon Branch 
 
Not a straight forward situation as far as the fault was concerned, however the outcome was more than fair showing that those involved uphold the integrity and values that are their strength and that of the company. 10/10 Mr J, Basildon Branch 
 
When collecting my car my friend who was with me booked her car in as she saw how pleased I was. 10/10 Mrs J, Hainault Branch 
 
 
January 2013 
 
It was my first experience with the 4X4 department. I was very pleased with the whole experience. All staff were very helpful - I will be back!!  
10/10 Mr P, Commercials Branch 
 
The team were very good after me being messed about by another garage. 10/10 Mr H, Hainault Branch 
 
Every thing's most satisfactory so far. 10/10 Mr W, Basildon Branch 
 
I was originally recommended to you. Staff provide excellent service; clear, informed and trust worthy. I always feel like they're doing their upmosts. 10/10 Mr T, Basildon Branch 
 
No problems and I have already recommended you to a friend.  
9.75/10 Mr L, Basildon Branch 
 
Excellent service, thank you. 10/10 Mr E, Basildon Branch 
 
Your guys at this branch are excellent. 9/10 Mr S, Basildon Branch 
 
A really friendly, efficient & professional service. First class.  
10/10 Mr D, Basildon Branch 
 
I am very happy with the expertise provided, which resulted in my problem being solved once and for all. 10/10 Mrs F, Basildon Branch 
 
I've used MotorAid a couple of times now and they are very helpful and knowledgeable. Special mention for Tony who is especially helpful.  
10/10 Mrs W, Basildon Branch 
 
The KA is something of a disappointment by way of a courtesy car, although this is a very small gripe in the scheme of things and presumably helps keep costs down elsewhere.  
10/10 Mr P, Basildon Branch 
 
 
 
 
October 2013 
 
Put simply, no one but MotorAid deals with my car (and those of my family). Professional and courteous service; unsurpassed and exemplary customer care. The highest quality of workmanship and materials. 
10/10 Mr B, Hainault Branch 
 
I will definitely use MotorAid again, excellent service. 9.75/10 Mr K, Basildon Branch 
 
Service is second to none. Francis goes above and beyond providing good working relationships with regular, long standing customers - a credit to MotorAid - Hainault. A highly valuable member of the team.  
10/10 Mr S, Hainault Branch 
 
Excellent customer service from Steve Cooke. Recently I had been having problems starting my SL 500. I spoke to Steve and having described the symptoms Steve immediately identified the problem which was the crank shaft chip. I took the car there that morning and picked it up mended in the afternoon. Steve also pointed out others jobs that needed doing. Thank you Steve, excellent product knowledge and customer service.  
10/10 Mr K, Hainault Branch 
 
I had to bring my vehicle back for further work to allow it to pass the MOT - however Tony agreed to pick up the cost of the MOT. 8/10 Mr R, Basildon Branch 
 
Availability if WIFI keeps me coming back as I can work and wait. The faster you can make this the better. 10/10 Mr W, Basildon Branch 
 
A very good experience. 9.75/10 Mr W, Basildon Branch 
 
I thought that the service was absolutely excellent and totally customer focused from start to finish. Really impressive. Well done to all concerned. 10/10 Mr M, Basildon Branch 
 
As always I received an excellent service and am more than happy to recommend MotorAid to others. 10/10 Mr G, Basildon Branch 
 
I was so pleased with the updates/progress reports especially the friendly, professional manner of staff I actually commented to Francis, as customer service seems to be so rare nowadays. Well done to you and your team, keep up the good work, we will definitely be back. 10/10 Mrs C, Hainault Branch 
 
I have been using your company on and off from when it was called MercAid. I have never had any problems or complaints, I have been very pleased with the standard of service and care over the years. A suggestion would be a car wash after a service visit, it would be appreciated by customers. 10/10 Mr L, Hainault Branch 
 
Francis is extremely efficient and extremely patient. 10/10 Mr T, Hainault Branch 
 
Nice, friendly, helpful staff. 10/10 Mr H, Basildon Branch 
 
Excellent work guys. The work was started exactly on schedule and finished exactly on schedule. Polite, helpful and trustworthy I will definitely return. Thanks again. 10/10 Mr G, Basildon Branch 
 
Really good service, hospitable staff. 10/10 Mr B, Basildon Branch 
 
You were absolute stars. 10/10 Mrs K, Commercials Branch 
 
Staff were very polite and obliging. Waiting room good selection of hot drinks. 10/10 Mr D, Hainault Branch 
 
Great service. 10/10 Mr W, Hainault Branch 
 
Overall very happy although answering of the phone can sometimes be a bit slow. 9/10 Mr T, Basildon Branch 
 
 
 
 
August 2013 
 
What a breath of fresh air! After 5 years of staying loyal to a main dealer I had no option but to look elsewhere! After first contact with Steve Cooke, the helpful and professional manner to which he gave, I continued to be impressed with his updates and concise knowledge until the car was ready. Obviously there's a team working with Steve so well done and thank you to all. I will definitely be returning to MotorAid and would highly recommend your service to anyone. 10/10 Mr S, Hainault Branch 
 
You provide a really good service. Well done. 10/10 Mr Henry, Hainault Branch 
 
Excellent - It is unusual to feel that you're not being done over. Everything was explained fully and in terms that I could understand without making me feel patronised. You've earned a loyal customer in one visit.  
10/10 Dr W, Basildon Branch 
 
Very friendly and helpful. 9.25/10 Mr A, Hainault Branch 
 
I have been using MotorAid for over 6 years and will never dream of going anywhere else. Francis is wonderful and very helpful, he always makes you feel at home. He is very honest. Every time I had work done on my car I drove off feeling happy and satisfied. It feels like I am driving a new car. It is also good value for money. 10/10 Mrs M, Hainault Branch 
 
Very professional service...5 stars. 10/10 Mrs R, Hainault Branch 
 
Overall very impressed. I will definitely use your services again and I hope that level of service does not ''drop off''. 10/10 Mr H, Basildon Branch 
 
Personally I feel you are understaffed as people seem to be working flat out all the time. Maybe you have quieter times but I have never seen them. 10/10 Mr C, Basildon Branch 
 
Very good service. 10/10 Mr A, Hainault Branch 
 
An excellent service and has been for the many years that I have been associated with MercAid and MotorAid. 10/10 Mr B, Basildon Branch 
 
James, Tony and the mechanics are very helpful. 10/10 Mr P, Basildon Branch 
 
I cannot fault you guys - your staff are flexible and want to help which is not the case at the local main dealers. 10/10 Mr K, Basildon Branch 
 
As always good service and fair pricing, I will be back again.  
10/10 Mr M, Basildon Branch 
 
Very friendly and helpful team. 8.75/10 Mr U, Hainault Branch 
 
Francis was extremely helpful and friendly. A credit to your company. 9.75/10 Mr M, Hainault Branch 
 
A very efficient and friendly service that I cannot fault. You knock spots off of the local main dealers. 9/10 Mr S, Basildon Branch 
 
I have used MotorAid for many years from when they first started as MercAid. I have always found them extremely helpful and competitively priced. 10/10 Mr H, Basildon Branch 
 
 
 
June 2013 
 
Francis is very knowledgeable about faults in a range of cars, this creates a sense of confidence in the quality of repairs. I care about what I drive and I need an honest, quality garage. MotorAid Hainault team are better than main dealers. The staff give a first class customer service. I recommend friends and family as I have been satisfied over the years that, unlike other garages: 
They are honest about which parts need replacing 
They charge a reasonable amount for their repairs 
They complete jobs on time 
Francis knows who you are, your car and it's history immediately so you get a really personal service 
Francis updates you on the progress of the repair 
They try to offer you options for repairs that you may not be able to afford. 
The repair bay is visible from reception and it is kept immaculately clean and well organised, a sign that the mechanics are not sloppy. 
10/10 Mr P, Hainault Branch  
 
I have had my Mercedes serviced and repaired at Hainault branch for the last 5 years. In that time I have always been satisfied as indicated by my high score. Both Francis and Steve are always helpful and honest with regard to repair work needed doing. 9/10 Mr S, Hainault Branch 
 
No need for improvements, very professional and very polite bunch who don't seem to cut corners, definitely will be using MotorAid from now on!! 10/10 Mr G, Hainault Branch 
 
I am very happy with your service. I have recommended my friend to MotorAid. 10/10 Mr A, Hainault Branch 
 
The man on reception Steve is very polite and knowledgeable. It is good to talk to someone with a brain and not a 'con merchant' as my misfortune was twice before. The car is now running like the proverbial 'bat out of hell'. 10/10 Mr L, Hainault Branch 
 
Steve was very helpful in dealing with the issues regarding my car. 10/10 Mr P, Hainault Branch 
 
The staff were very helpful and made me feel that my custom was appreciated by them. I will certainly return when next due for works on my car. 10/10 Mr S, Hainault Branch 
 
I have used Hainault now for a few things. I have always been very satisfied with everything. Really like that they pick up and drop off my car. 10/10 Mr M, Hainault Branch 
 
It would be great if you had more loan cars. 9.5/10 Mr M, Hainault Branch 
 
It was good to be offered a lift to the railway station after dropping off car. Updates were provided. Explained by Tony what was wrong and now roof is working reliably and I have confidence to use it. I didn't get this service elsewhere, when I owned a Subaru. Many thanks.. 10/10 Mr K, Basildon Branch 
 
No complaints with work needed to be undertaken. 10/10 Mr P, Basildon Branch 
 
Quality service as always, we recommend MotorAid to all our local customers for service/diagnostic work. 10/10 Mr C, Hainault Branch 
 
A regular customer who feels that he is getting a fair deal and is served with honesty and integrity. Great facilities and courtesy cars are a life saver. 10/10 Mr W, Basildon Branch 
 
Great customer service, will definitely be back. 10/10 Mr J, Hainault Branch 
 
Excellent service and all very polite. You might consider offering a car valeting service. 10/10 Mr J, Hainault Branch 
 
Great service as usual, never had an issue. Have sold my Mercedes and bought a BMW so will be bringing it to you also. 10/10 Mr W, Basildon Branch 
 
Courtesy car needed a bit of TLC. 9.75/10 Mr T, Basildon Branch 
 
The quality of service is exceptional. 10/10 Mr H, Hainault Branch 
 
Saturday should be a normal working day, so please allow for that. 8.25/10 Mr C, Hainault Branch 
 
Keep up the good work. 10/10 Mr K, Basildon Branch 
 
I have always received a good service and have been happy to recommend whenever possible. 10/10 Mrs O, Hainault Branch 
 
 
April 2013 
 
It's safe to say my car is in good hands and I honestly appreciate the customer service, help and advice. Clearly this is the best garage in Basildon. You should open more branches. 10/10 Mr J, Basildon Branch 
 
I have never been able to find a fault with MotorAid. They are unbelievably helpful and never fail to deliver. 10/10 Mr S, Basildon Branch 
 
I would change nothing as I really feel welcomed and valued as a customer. 10/10 Mrs F, Hainault Branch 
 
Great service from start to finish. Love the fact I get a lift to the station after dropping my car off! Won't be going to another garage! 10/10 Mrs G, Hainault Branch 
 
Great attention to detail, locking wheel nut socket back in its cloth bag, back into glove box. Other garages I have used have left it in their workshop. 9.5/10 Mr P, Commercials branch 
 
Fantastic service. 10/10 Mr U, Hainault Branch 
 
This was the first time I had used the service and was suitably impressed with the helpfulness and flexibility of the team.  
9.75/10 Mr W, Hainault Branch 
 
I always receive a very nice welcome from the boys on reception, always respectful and friendly, and happy to explain in detail any problem. I would like to suggest the waiting room had some ladies magazines as well, otherwise 10 out of 10 for attention. Thank you guys. 10/10 Mrs M, Hainault Branch 
 
Brilliant. 10/10 Mr A, Hainault Branch 
 
Very professional, well priced and efficient service. Thoroughly recommended. 10/10 Mr L, Hainault Branch 
 
One very small point, please phone me and keep me abreast rather than me having to phone and ask. 10/10 Ms P, Hainault Branch 
 
Very friendly staff, pleasure to do business with. 10/10 Mr T, Hainault Branch 
 
I have to say that Francis Martin is a credit to your company. He is the reason why I will always come back and recommend MotorAid.  
10/10 Mr G, Hainault Branch  
 
Get more Bentley experts in. 10/10 Mr R, Hainault Branch 
 
Change the automated receptionist message as it is very confusing as none of the options apply to me. Apart from that everything is perfect. 10/10 Mrs W, Basildon Branch 
 
Excellent job, done the job while I waited, many thanks. 10/10 Mr H, Basildon Branch 
 
Always very courteous, efficient and helpful with their advice.  
10/10 Mr W, Basildon Branch 
 
I have been using MotorAid for 5 years. Always a pleasure, and I always pass on MotorAid's details to friends and colleagues. 10/10 Mr G, Basildon Branch 
 
Other than telling me the wrong time to bring the car in, no problems. 10/10 Mr C, Basildon Branch 
 
Spot on. Francis could not be more helpful. A**********. 10/10 Mr P, Hainault Branch 
 
Very customer friendly. 8.25/10 Mrs O, Hainault Branch 
 
I always get a great service from Tony, very professional. 10/10 Mr R, Basildon Branch 
 
I am extremely happy. Please keep up the good work and maintain the good customer service and care. 9.75/10 Mr S, Hainault Branch 
 
The two men on reception are always very polite and helpful. Would be helpful sometimes to have a courtesy car available. 9.75/10 Mrs L, Hainault Branch 
 
 
February 2013 
 
I will NEVER use main dealer again! I called in to MotorAid today with the list of work required following an annual service at the Mercedes main dealers, not one single item on that list needed to be done! I will be writing formally to the MD of MotorAid to thank him and his staff for the outstanding service I received this morning. I look forward to using MotorAid again. 10/10 Mr B, Basildon Branch 
 
I have always been served very politely and professionally. 10/10 Mr P, Hainault Branch 
 
Excellent. I rang in with a battery problem in the morning. It was sorted the same afternoon while I waited, great. I will be back. Many thanks.  
10/10 Mr N, Basildon Branch 
 
I have used MotorAid for a number of years and I am always very satisfied with the service I receive from Francis and the team.  
10/10 Mrs J, Hainault Branch  
 
It would add to the experience if the car was cleaned internally when serviced, but I can live with that. 9/10 Mr B, Basildon Branch 
 
A courtesy car was offered before I remembered to ask which was helpful. We also use the Commercial side for my Husbands van & I have recommended you to family and friends.  
10/10 Mrs S, Basildon Branch 
 
Great service received from Francis, always recommended. Very high level of customer satisfaction. 10/10 Mr A, Hainault Branch 
 
Very helpful, polite and friendly staff. Well done. 10/10 Mr H, Hainault Branch 
 
Great, helpful staff, always willing to accommodate when needed and always recommend to family and friends. 10/10 Mr W, Hainault Branch 
 
 
Designed and created by it'seeze